Thread: 1 month vacation

Anonymous Guest

Default 1 month vacation

Hi!

I read a similar topic below, but I just want to make sure. I'm also leaving on vacation, for 1 month. I've been using the Lasercomb for 3 months now, without any results.

Would it be catastrophic if I stopped the treatment for 1 month? When I start over again, when I come back, will it be like starting from scratch?

Also, is the Lasercomb fragile, or is it OK to just pack it between your clothes? 'Cause we all know how those baggage handlers can throw our luggage in airports...

But I'd really rather leave it at home. I'll be sort of backpacking, and I'm scared to carry a 1000$ product at all times, you know?

Thanks. Ciao.

Dear Young /N receding,

Hello as I stated previously. It is imperative that you continue your treatment in order to maintain your benefits. If you stop your hair may regress. To tell you how much would be inappropriate as each individual varies. Minimum usage, once you have achieved the results you are looking for is twice a week.

The LaserComb weighs aproximately 1 lb. It is sturdy enough to pack in between your clothes. However, if you are not comfortable with that then take it in the vanity case.

Lexington Int'l
    Sonia

matt Guest

I responed to a similar topic earlier and gave my 'go ahead', but I personally think that 1 month is too long. It would be different if you have been using the come for a year or if it was for only a week or so, but you have only been using the come or three months, so I think 1 month off is way too long at this point.

frailey91 Guest

It's soooo annoying at how long it takes for posts to be approved, even positive posts.